Guitar Heaven
Release Date: 9/21/2010


  1. Whole Lotta Love featuring Chris Cornell
  2. Can't you hear me knocking featuring Scott Weiland
  3. Sunshine of your Love featuring Rob Thomas
  4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps featuring india.arie & Yo-Yo Ma
  5. Photograph featuring Chris Daughtry
  6. Back in Black featuring Nas
  7. Riders on the Storm featuring Chester Bennington & Ray Manzarek
  8. Smoke on the Water featuring Jacoby Shaddix
  9. Dance the Night Away featuring Pat Monahan
  10. Bang a Gong featuring Gavin Rossdale
  11. Little Wing featuring Joe Cocker
  12. I ain't Superstitious featuring Jonny Lang
  13. Fortunate Son featuring Scott Stapp
  14. Under the Bridge featuring Andy Vargas (Roch Voisine European Edition)
  15. La Grange featuring Kenichi Asai (Japanese Edition Only)